Board

In this section you will find the documentation related to the Board of Directors meetings. As all centers sections has a public and private area where we can share information related to members or available to anybody on internet.

Board of Directors members from Puerto Rico 2015 to Durban 2017

You will find below the BiDs for the 2015-2017 Period. Staff members are eligible to participate in the Board as Mandate of the Statutes.

 

 

President: Dale Henwood (CAN)
dale.henwood@sportperformancecentres.org

Secretary General: Josep Escoda (ESP)
josep.escoda@sportperformancecentres.org

Treasurer: Tracy Lamb (USA)
tracy.lamb@sportperformancecentres.org

Vicepresident for America: Debbie Low (CAN)
debbie.low@sportperformancecentres.org

Vicepresident for Europe: Tapio Korjus (FIN)
tapio.korjus@sportperformancecentres.org

Vicepresident for Africa: Toby Sutcliffe (SAF)
toby.sutcliffe@sportperformancecentres.org

Vicepresident for Asia: Takeshi Kukidome (JAP)

takeshi.kukidome@sportperfomancecentres.org 

Vicepresident for Oceania: Alex Baumann (NZL)

alex.baumann@sportperformancecentres.org

Past President: Mike English (USA)
 

Previous Forum Host: Jaime Lamboy (PUR)

jaime.lamboy@sportperformancecentres.org

Next Forum Host: Brendon Goodenough (SAF)

brendon@primehp.co.za

Host Secretariat: Silvia Matesanz (ESP)
silvia.matesanz@sportperformancecentres.org