In this section, you will find documentation related to the Board of Directors meetings. As with all centre sections, there is a public and a private option where information can be shared with everyone or limited to ASPC members. 

Board of Directors members from Barcelona 2019 to Hong Kong 2021:

President: Dale Henwood (CAN)

Secretary General: Josep Escoda (ESP)

Executive Vicepresident: Tapio Korjus (FIN)

Treasurer: Jochem Schellens (NED)

Vice President for America: Ken Bagnell (CAN)

Vice President for Europe: Harry Baehr (GER)

Vice President for Africa: Dr Kevin Subban (SAF)

Vice President for Asia: Takeshi Kukidome (JAP)

Vice President for Oceania: Anne Marie Harrison (AUS)

Former Presidents: Mike English (USA) Jukka Lahtinen (FIN)
In Memoriam

Previous Forum Host: Brendon Goodenough (SAF)

Next Forum Host: Raymond So (HKG)

Host Secretariat: Silvia Matesanz (ESP)