Board

In this section you will find the documentation related to the Board of Directors meetings. As all centers sections has a public and private area where we can share information related to members or available to anybody on internet.

Board of Directors members from Durban 2017 to Barcelona 2019

President: Dale Henwood (CAN)
dale.henwood@sportperformancecentres.org

Secretary General: Josep Escoda (ESP)
josep.escoda@sportperformancecentres.org

Executive Vicepresident: Toby Sutcliffe (SAF)
toby.sutcliffe@sportperformancecentres.org

Treasurer: Jochem Schellens (NED)
jochem.schellens@sportperformancecentres.org

Vicepresident for America: Debbie Low (CAN)
debbie.low@sportperformancecentres.org

Vicepresident for Europe: Tapio Korjus (FIN)
tapio.korjus@sportperformancecentres.org

Vicepresident for Africa: Dr Kevin Subban (SAF)
kevin.subban@sportperformancecentres.org

Vicepresident for Asia: Takeshi Kukidome (JAP)

takeshi.kukidome@sportperfomancecentres.org 

Vicepresident for Oceania: Anne Marie Harrison (AUS)

annemarie.harrisson@sportperformancecentres.org

Past President: Mike English (USA)
In Memoriam

Previous Forum Host: Brendon Goodenough (SAF)

brendon@sportperformancecentres.org

Next Forum Host: Francesc Cos (ESP)

francesc.cos@sportperformancecentres.org

Host Secretariat: Silvia Matesanz (ESP)
silvia.matesanz@sportperformancecentres.org