News

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

ASPC WEBINAR #1

 

The Americas zone of the Association of Sport Performance Centers invites all members  to join us for our virtual session  - Adapting to the Pace of Change in the Sport Institute Environment”.  The session will be hosted on ZOOM on Wednesday, April 7 at

 

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM US Eastern Standard Time. EST.

04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Central Europe Time.CET

10:00 PM - 11:00 PM Hong Kong Time HKT 

11:00 PM - 00:00 AM Japan Standard Time JST

Saturday, 5 October 2019

CONDOLENCE - JUKKA LAHTINEN

The whole ASPC family was sadden to hear of the passing of our dear friend and colleague Jukka Lahtinen.

From the beginning of this international association of friendship and learning Jukka played a key role in helping to set our path.

As a past president Jukka would attend all our forums to check in and see all his sport performance Centre friends.

Every member of the ASPC family were always greeted by Jukka with that big Finnish hand shake and that welcoming smile.